Stupid Internet

So I’m trying to upload the beginnigs of my novel on the NaNo website, and that damn thing just won’t load. It keeps giving me a pageload error, and when it doesn’t, it takes forever to load. Maybe it’s because the contest just started yesterday and everyone is uploading and viewing and whatnot, but come on this is ridiculous. I’ve spent like the last ten minutes or so trying to navigate throughout the site, and it’s just frustrating.

How can they expect us work and feel good about our novel, and gauge our progress, if we cannot use the site. I’m not giving up, and I realize I’m wasting time that I could be using to write the novel, but I am so frustrated by this that I thought I would share it with the twelve or thirteen people that actually read this blog.

Leave a Reply

