The Man with the crazy pockets

I found this on Raw Story today and thought it was worth sharing. I like Kucinich. I think that he has a lot of good ideas/things to say, and I think it is somewhat sad that he is looked on as such a koot and a crazy man because that means that no matter how sound his analysis and thoughts are, he won’t be listened to because he’s just that crazy liberal congressmen from who knows where (Ohio) who keeps a lot of stuff in his pockets.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about when I mention his pockets GO HERE

It’s an old clip, but still quite funny.

Leave a Reply

