First Week: Done

So the first week of teaching is over and I am quite glad about it. It wasn’t a terribly stressful or difficult week, but it seemed to take a lot longer than it should have, especially when you consider that we had Monday off, which means I didn’t teach like three or four classes that I am supposed to. Next week, and the rest of the semester, I think, is going to be hell because not only will I have more classes here at the university, but also because I start teaching a new class for the language school that employs me. Sure, the extra money will be nice, but I don’t know if it is really worth it as I am a lazy sod most of the time.

Oh well, you do what you gotta do, right?

Leave a Reply

