More pics from Liberec

Cheerleaders at the Hockey game. My camera's batteries died before I could get some better shots of them.

Some nice looking houses on my walk hom I don't usually walk home, but it was such a nice day...

The pub my muggers were standing in front of before they decided to run across the street and beat the crap out of me.

The pub where I found refuge from the punks who mugged me. It is about thirty feet from where I was initially attacked and is called the Fox's Den. They have a very helpful staff.

A shot of the blizzard that struck us on Sunday evening. I used the flash to really illumiate the scene and show just how much snow there was.

Another shot of the blizzard. Oh, and this happened on March 14, 2010. What is up with that?

A trashcan in a tree. This was so strange to me that I just had to take a picture.

Homemade blueberry pancakes, an egg and some sausages. A delicious, if not nutritious, breakfast.

Nachos with homemade spicy salsa. The salsa was made from onions, garlic, tomatoes, red and green and yellow spicy peppers, and an orange bell pepper to sweeten things up a little.

2 comments on “More pics from Liberec

  1. Pdub says:

    They have nachos in Czechoslovskia?

Leave a Reply

