Gone for the weekend

I know I’ve been absent from blogging for a while, and after the two posts yesterday my three regular readers might be expecting me to start posting a bunch again.

Well…that will not be the case, at least not until the 7th of July, as I am headed to Rock for People for the weekend. There I hope to hear lots of good music, drink some beer, and generally have a grand ole time.

Happy fourth of July to all my American Readers. Be safe, and if you stumble drunkenly into a place that serves food, be it Pita Pit, McDonald’s or more of a sit down place, be especially nice to your servers–after all they are stuck at work while you are out getting faced.

3 comments on “Gone for the weekend

  1. Martina Vychy says:

    I think that a lot of people are probably reading your blog because it was SO quiet in Pita Pit on 4th July! 🙂 Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

