Addendum

I recently wrote a post about a girl trying to pick me up in a pub. If you are unfamiliar with the story, click here.

If I wasn’t convinced that there was something wrong with this Martina, I received all the evidence I needed tonight.

Before I get to that, though, I present this video, which I think describes her perfectly. I don’t like the song, but it does its job, at least in terms of the title.

So what makes her crazy? Well, I was hanging out with my friends from Saturday night, and we started talking about that drunk girl, and it turned out that Martina talked to my friend Veronika after I had excused myself and revealed some interesting, to say the least, information:

Saturday was her first night out since her child was born.

That’s right, not only does she have a psycho jealous boyfriend who is almost defeated by the easy task of returning money to his wallet, but she also has a child who is not very old.

Again, I ask what the hell was she doing hitting on me.

Maybe she was just trying to live the wild wild life. Whatever her reasons, I want nothing to do with them, and I am now even more ecstatic  that I denied her advances.

Stupid women (not to sound bitter, but at the moment I am having trouble from being exactly that).

2 comments on “Addendum

  1. Beth says:

    Wow! What is it that attracts these crazy women to you? Lol! And yes, very good that you denied her advances! Especially with that crazy boyfriend lurking in the shadows! I wonder if they were looking for a fight? Crazy!

  2. Adrienne says:

    Yeah. Behaviour like that just gives the rest of us a bad name. Sorry you had to be subjected to it, but glad you’re smart enough to avoid it 🙂

Leave a Reply

