Hockey

I know, I know, I’ve been writing a lot about hockey lately (which probably isn’t very interesting for any of my 4, readers, except Adrienne because she’s from Canada (though she hates the Sharks, so…), but I promise that soon I will find something else to write about.

I don’t know what exactly. If I did, then I would write about it, and not just writing about how I will write about it.

Anyway, I guess that’s all for now. Thanks for stopping by and putting up with more hockey than you probably want to.

2 comments on “Hockey

  1. Adrienne says:

    Dude, I don’t hate the Sharks… oh wait, they put Detroit out of the playoffs last season, didn’t they? Nevermind, I hate ’em 😉

    Ok, in all seriousness, I don’t hate ’em. There are teams I hate WAY more than I hate the Sharks. They aren’t even the California team I hate the most (DUCKS!). In fact, my hockey hate list is as follows (cause I know you care 🙂 )

    1) Flyers (cause they are an evil organization founded on thuggery)
    2) Senators (cause it’s Ottawa)
    3) Canadiens (cause it is genetically encoded in Leaf fans to hate the Habs)
    4) Ducks (cause its a stupid freaking name for a hockey team)
    5) Coyotes (cause they used to be the Winnipeg Jets)
    6) Canucks (just cause)

    and after that… I can’t really say I hate anyone, they’re just all the same till we get to teams I like. lol

    Oh and yeah, I’m all for you writing about hockey 🙂

  2. britneylynne says:

    Yes. The hockey was not entertaining to me, however, the fast vs. slow zombies… THAT was entertaining! Rofl!!

Leave a Reply

