Cool video

I found this on another blog, though I do not recall which one, and thought I would share it here because it is most excellent. Whoever animated this did a stellar job, and it is also a mighty fine example of how to tell a story using only visuals. There is no music and there are no words, and yet there is no denying the power of the video.

I was impressed by the skill, intrigued by the concept, and, by the end, a little sad. Watch it and tell me it’s not just a little bit tragic. I dare you.

It kind of reminds me of this one, but just in tone and method, not in style (obviously, I suppose):

Leave a Reply

