Intermittenness

Blog posts for the next month will probably be fewer and even more in between than they already are.

Why? Simple.

I am trying my hand at Nanowrimo again and this time I intend to be successful, but that means I will have to devote most of my writing time to that, so the blog must suffer.

That’s just how it goes, sometimes.

2 comments on “Intermittenness

  1. Adrienne says:

    Very cool and best of luck with it!

  2. britneylynne says:

    Good luck!! You can do it!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

