Songs or Unrulytravller’s 400th Post

I’m having a hard time not listening the hell out of these songs. They’re just so beautiful and melancholic. I can’t get enough of them.

And here quite possibly the most depressing song ever. It is not one I can listen to often, but once in a while it deserves to be heard.

And now we need some happy music and videos, so to fill that need I present these:

One comment on “Songs or Unrulytravller’s 400th Post

  1. britneylynne says:

    Love it!
    And I get the Tori song stuck in my head…. which is weird, cuz it’s so sad and depressing…

Leave a Reply

