You’re in college

That means you are an adult and must take responsibility for your own actions. That does not mean that when you fail a class you have your mother call the dean to complain.

This is not a hypothetical.

4 comments on “You’re in college

  1. Tarina says:

    I love it! The next time my boss talks to me about something, I’m going to have mom call her. Let’s see if that works 🙂

  2. Martina says:

    :-)))

  3. Pops says:

    Americans. Instead of complaining to a parent, a good student would grease the palm of his antagonist.

  4. mcarteratthemovies says:

    People never grow up. I learned that when I taught at a technical college for a few semesters.

Leave a Reply

