A good laugh or a good cry

Have been feeling down lately.
Don’t ask why; I don’t really know.
A lot of frustration and rage has seeped into my life over the past few weeks, insinuating itself into my core.
I do not know why this should be. I really have nothing to be angry or upset about. I am healthy, had a roof over my head, and money to eat. Sure, I don’t have a lot of money, but I can keep myself fed and still have enough to go out and play with my friends.
I need a good laugh or a good cry, but so far I have had neither.
This too shall pass and soon enough I’ll be back to my old loveable, if grumpy, self.
In the meantime, here’s a song.

Leave a Reply

